On strike

I just walked into the kitchen, viewed the dishes, and am seriously considering going on strike. Just to see what would happen. When people would start cleaning up after themselves, instead of after me reminding them, or asking them.
The only problem is the mess that will ensue. I will feel so uncomfortable in my own house. So uncomfortable I’ll probably end up cleaning again.
So I’m hard put to know what to do. Most likely I will end up doing the dishes. Or throwing them ;-).
PMS must be getting to me.

Leave a comment

Filed under whatever

Leave a Reply

