7 Quick takes

7_quick_takes_sm

1.

Hits

I had the amazing (for me) amount of 53 hits yesterday on this blog, but nary a comment to be found. Now, does this mean 53 seperate hits, or 1 person who kept logging on and off and on and off for some reason? It’s intriguing to be sure. And will forever remain a mystery as, no matter how I search, I cannot for the life of me figure out where those hits are coming from.

2.

Psych

I just got a phone call from my psych, and made an appointment for this afternoon. Let me tell you, my heart is beating like crazy and I’ve got the shakes. Hopefully this won’t affect my driving! I’m terrified, now that it’s here.

3.

Book

Currently reading Shadow of the Giant, by Orson Scott Card. Good!

4.

Mozaic

IMG_1378

This mozaic frames the mirror we have hanging in our hallway. There’s a lamp to match right next to it. Pretty, isn’t it?

5.

Happy reading

www.happiness-project.com

www.gimundo.com

6.

Lunch

This is what I’m having for lunch. And she makes for some happy reading as well! Pretty much the only dutch blog I read πŸ™‚

7.

Terrified

Did I mention I was terrified about going to the psych?
I think I must go make my lunch now and do some deep breathing before I get in the car.

4 Comments

Filed under 7 Quick Takes

4 responses to “7 Quick takes

  1. Very pretty mirror! And 53 clicks with no comment or trace, I see those too. I hope the mystery clickers will take the time to drop you a line πŸ™‚

    Have a great weekend!

  2. lise

    Guilty of a couple of hits on your blog!!! I keep forgetting when I last checked, and I so look forward to your postings!

  3. Amy

    Love the mirror! Good QTs. This was my first time participating and it’s been interesting reading everyone else’s posts.

    I was going nutty over the “not knowing” thing on my blog, too. I got a free counter from sitemeter.com and it tells you the location of the page views. Now I know who is coming and going. πŸ™‚

  4. ha these are quick takes!!
    nice miror, and great links, thanks!
    relax about your psych, he/she is there to help. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

