Pictures

This is my first try at making a mozaiek, with my daughters pictures.

I asked her permission to post her pictures, because in my opinion, she has an eye for beauty!

marindas mozaiek

These pictures are of our surroundings, almost surreal aren’t they, seen through the eye of the camera.

Here are two of my pictures, taken today after some hard work of getting the barbeque installed
and some rearranging of the garden.

april 2009 002

april 2009 001

Though the barbeque is filled with flowers in this picture, later today we inaugerated it with real coals and invited my parents in law
over for a good summertime meal of charcoaled meat, roasted veggies and potato salad.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Pictures

  1. Dori

    I keep telling you that girl has an amazing talent!

    I like the grill too! Nicely done.

  2. Great photos & your backyard’s looking fantastic! Your daughter’s photographs in the mosaic are wonderful đŸ™‚

  3. lise

    looks good dear, when are we invited for a b-bque??

Leave a Reply

