Phase

I have reached that phase, again, when pants are too snug, and my stomach bulges. Yuck. But not yuck enough to do something about it. This me repeating myself again! Gain weight, lose weight, gain weight, lose weight. And every time I lose weight, get fitter and feel healthier I am sure I will not be repeating myself this time. And yet the trap is there, waiting for me to eat myself into it!

Wonder what it will take to trigger me out of it this time? The bulge over my pants doesn’t seem to be doing the trick.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

